CSLA.NET topics

I’ve started investigating an application framework called CSLA.NET. This framework comes from the book Expert One-on-one Visual Basic.NET Business Objects. As I’ve been reading the book, I’ve been conceiving of how we could implement this framework at work. The ideas have been coming to me at the oddest times. I’ve decided I’ll make entries in the blog relating to these thoughts.

At first, these entries are going to be general in nature. I’m not even 1/4 of the way through the book and I haven’t looked at any code other than the samples in the book. As I dig into the framework in depth, I’m sure the thoughts I have will become more detailed and include code of my own.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

